• Biotalys appoints Simon Moroney as Chairman of the Board

    1 day ago

  • Celyad Oncology appoints Dr. Charles Morris as Chief Medical Officer

    Tuesday April 20th 2021

  • 'We went here, there and everywhere to make it happen'

    Thursday April 8th 2021

  • Montis Biosciences appoints RenĂ© Hoet as Chief Scientific Officer

    Thursday April 1st 2021

  • Bone Therapeutics appoints industry cell therapy expert, Anthony Ting, PhD as Chief Scientific Officer

    Wednesday March 31st 2021

  • Galapagos appoints Bart Filius as President and Chief Operating Officer

    Thursday March 25th 2021

  • Augustine Therapeutics strengthens Board of Directors and sets up Scientific Advisory Board

    Friday March 19th 2021

  • reMYND appoints Dr. Lode Debrabandere as Chief Business Officer

    Thursday March 18th 2021

  • Your news here?

  • Augustine Therapeutics appoints Sylvain Celanire as CEO to accelerate development of innovative medicines for rare neuromuscular diseases

    Thursday March 18th 2021

  • eTheRNA extends leadership team with the appointment of Dr. Volker Germaschewski as Senior Vice President for R&D

    Thursday March 11th 2021

  • AbolerIS Pharma strengthens management team to support next phases of growth

    Friday February 26th 2021

Strategic Partners